Heroslodge Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Heroslodge / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 59 members, 1,058 topics. Date:  December 17, 2017, 5:28 pm

Bayelsa Facebook Community Holds Governorship Mock Election, 2017. - Politics - Heroslodge

Heroslodge Forum / Politics / Bayelsa Facebook Community Holds Governorship Mock Election, 2017. (2 Posts | 614 Views)

FG approves equal salaries for HND, degree holders / "I’m not afraid to conduct LG polls" -Lalong / Quake hits China's Sichuan province : Report /

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Bayelsa Facebook Community Holds Governorship Mock Election, 2017. by emperormero(m) : 6:41 pm On May 15

According to a facebook user Clement Ovokeroye Paul, the Bayelsa Facebook Community will be having their Governorship Mock Election for 2017, tomorrow 16/05/2017.

"Bayelsa Facebook Community Governorship Mock Election, 2017.


In line with relevant sections of the Bayelsa Facebook Community Electoral Act, the commission deem it necessary to publish names of aspirants contesting the forthcoming Bayelsa State Facebook Community Governorship Mock Election as scheduled.

The aspirants as follows:

1. Precious Chukwu
Facebook Democratic Party (FDP)

2. Nahu Okenema
Independent candidate

3. Victor Otobo
Facebook Democratic Party (FDP).

4. Owoupele Jeremiah
Igali Miebimo Jane
Facebook Democratic Party (FDP)

5. Owei Fano
Topman Kieri
Facebook Democratic Party (FDP)

6. Waripamo George Ikpetebogha
Sylvanus Ayebaikio
Twitter Unity Party (TUP)

7. Sylva Ligeiaziba/ Apiri Joel Clever
Independent candidate

8. Esueya Adulphus Diepreye
Mrs. Karinabo Naths-Benibo Garden Brown
Twitter Unity Party (TUP)

9. Sintei Meshack
Zee Okoya Ogoniba
Instagram Independent Democratic Party (IIDP)

10. Debekeme Powedei
Tina Godwin
Facebook Democratic Party (FDP)

11. Theresa Tekenah
Independent candidate

12. Warmate Mark Imgbi
Sylvanus Ayebaikio
Mark Zuckerberg Grand Alliance (MZGA)

13. Vanuan Otobo Mark
Jackson Janet Dute
Zuckerberg Grand Alliance (MZGA)

14. Kofi Azibaola Eris/ Karina Ogoun Rita
Facebook Democratic Party (FDP)


A. Facebook Democratic Party (FDP)

1. Precious Chukwu
2. Victor Otobo
3. Owoupele Jeremiah /Igali Miebimo Jane
4. Owei Fano /Topman Kieri
5. Debekeme Powedei /Tina Godwin
6 Kofi Azibaola Enis/ Karina Ogoun Rita

B. Twitter Unity Party (TUP)

1. Waripamo George Ikpetebogha/ Sylvanus Ayebaikio
2. Esueya Adulphus Diepreye/ Karinabo Naths-Benibo Garden Brown

C. Instagram Independent Democratic Party (IIDP)
1. Sintei N. Meshack/ Zee Okoya Ogoniba

D. Mark Zuckerberg Grand Alliance (MZGA)
1. Warmate Mark Imgbi/ Sylvanus Ayebaikio
2. Vanuan Otobo Mark/ Jackson Janet Dute

Independent Candidates
1. Theresa Tekenah
2. Nadu Okenema
3. Sylva Ligeiaziba/ Apiri Joel Clever

The commission urges all eligible voters to participate in the tomorrow party primaries election.

For further information inbox distinguished Comr. Clement Ovokeroye Paul the commission Operation and Voter Education Commissioner.

Mr. Wisdom Oniekpar Ikuli
Chairman, Electoral Commission.

Click here to like the page

See screen shots below.

Source: https://web.facebook.com/debekeme.powedei https://web.facebook.com/meshackism001 https://web.facebook.com/Bayelsa-Fbk-Community-Election-2017-360215624376101/

Re: Bayelsa Facebook Community Holds Governorship Mock Election, 2017. by emperormero(m) : 6:44 pm On May 15

Their supporters are awesome.

What do you all think about this?

(1) (Reply)

Chile court lifts complete ban on abortion / Anthony Scaramucci sacked as Trump media chief - See Photo / Plants Can Turn Caterpillars Into Cannibals to Avoid Getting Eaten /

Viewing this topic: 1 guest viewing this topic

(Go Up)

Heroslodge - Copyright © 2016 - Present Emmanuel Worthwhile & Ufuoma Odomero. All rights reserved. Follow Heroslodge on Facebook
Disclaimer: Every Heroslodge member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Heroslodge.